Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Hart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Hart

4.8 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mandy Kidd

Mandy Kidd

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company"
Profile photo of Kathy Jones

Kathy Jones

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"VERY GOOD!!"
Profile photo of Mary O'guin

Mary O'guin

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great folks very helpful"
Profile photo of Hannah Evans

Hannah Evans

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim & Annie have always been so helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Fitzgerald

Michael Fitzgerald

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Best agent in the business."
Profile photo of Adam Raines

Adam Raines

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff. I have been able to lower my premiums and increase my coverage. I am completely confident in the quality of service and professionalism of Chad and his team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Heather Williams

Heather Williams

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"All three wrecks and I have never had to deal with anything thanks to Chad Hart!! They Made every time a breeze and went above and beyond to help me with everything!! If you don’t have insurance or are looking to change they treat you like family and have great rates!!"
Profile photo of Dina Harris

Dina Harris

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are a very good insurance. We have good coverage at a reasonable price. The office is always very helpful when you call. State Farm is a good one!!"
Profile photo of Wes Harris

Wes Harris

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've known Chad for several years and he does have a genuine concern for his customers. He fights for them and it passionate about what he does. If I lived in that area, he would be my agent. Keep up the good work Chad!"
Profile photo of Mickie Rowell

Mickie Rowell

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm insurance since I was 16. Chad Hart is very good. He always tries to help you get the insurance you need."
Profile photo of brandon norton

brandon norton

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and a great business! Look no further for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tra Holland

Tra Holland

October 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"Chad is a joke. Guy walks around thinking he knows everything and I'm surprised his ego fits through the door every morning. They guy threatened to "knock my teeth in" when I told him I couldn't give him a 30 day notice before I looked for work elsewhere. There is a reason he has had so much turnover in the 7 years he has been in town. I would look elsewhere if you're looking for employment or an agency for your business."
Profile photo of Debra Morris

Debra Morris

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"A good place for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Ashley Pleasant

Ashley Pleasant

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Saved my life in Iowa!!! Handled everything so smoothly! Love Chad & team!"
Profile photo of Randy Terry

Randy Terry

February 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chad is one of the best agents in West TN!"
Profile photo of Cody Morton

Cody Morton

October 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Uu"